Welcome to Drummond Golf!
SPEND $100 or more for Free Shipping*

Penrith Drummond Golf

Back to Search Results
Penrith Drummond Golf

Unit 4 233 Mulgoa Road,
PENRITH, NSW 2750

(02) 4721 1296

Franchisee Owner Rod Newell & Nathan Hooker

Special Hours

Thursday 23rd November

Member VIP Day

09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 2nd December 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 3rd December 10:00 - 15:00
Monday 4th December 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 5th December 09:00 -18:00
Wednesday 6th December 09:00 - 18:00
Thuesday 7th December 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 8th December 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 9th December 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10th December 10:00 -15:00
Monday 11th December 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 12th December 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 13th December 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 14th December 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 15th December 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 16th December 09:00 -17:00
Sunday 17th December 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 18th December 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 19th December 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 20th December 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 21st December 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 22nd December 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 23rd December 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday 24th December
Christmas Eve
09:00 - 17:00
Monday 25th December
Christmas Day
CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December
Boxing Day
10:00 - 15:00
Sunday 31st December
New Years Eve
10:00 - 14:00
Monday 1st January
New Years Day
CLOSED

Please note that dates not listed will revert back to normal trading hours.

Opening Hours

Monday: 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday: 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday: 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday: 09:00 - 19:00
Friday: 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday: 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday: 10:00 - 15:00
Back to Search Results