Welcome to Drummond Golf!
SPEND $100 or more for Free Shipping*

Ballarat Drummond Golf

Back to Search Results
Ballarat Drummond Golf

Unit 1/1253-1255 Howitt Street,
WENDOUREE, VIC 3355

(03) 5331 5515

Franchisee Owner Chris McIntosh

Special Hours

Thursday 23rd November

Member VIP Day

09:00 - 19:00
Sunday 24th December
Christmas Eve
09:00 - 16:00
Monday 25th December
Christmas Day
CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December
Boxing Day
10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 27th December 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 28th December 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 29th December 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 30th December 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 31st December
New Years Eve
CLOSED
Monday 1st January
New Years Day
CLOSED

Please note that dates not listed will revert back to normal trading hours.

Opening Hours

Monday: 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday: 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday: 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday: 09:00 - 17:30
Friday: 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday: 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday: Closed
Back to Search Results