Shopping online for Christmas? View our Christmas Delivery Guide here

Welcome to Drummond Golf!
SPEND $25 or more for Free Shipping*

Bendigo Drummond Golf

Back to Search Results
Bendigo Drummond Golf

106 Williamson Street,
BENDIGO, VIC 3550

(03) 5443 0074

Franchisee Owner Chris Wilkinson

Public Holidays & Special Hours

Please note our trading times for the upcoming Christmas and New Years period below:

Saturday 8th December: 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday 9th December: 11:00 - 14:00
Saturday 15th December: 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday 16th December: 11:00 - 14:00
Saturday 22nd December: 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday 23rd December: 11:00 - 14:00
Monday 24th December: 09:00 - 16:30
Tuesday 25th December - Christmas Day: CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December - Boxing Day: 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 27th December: 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 28th December: 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 29th December: 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday 30th December: CLOSED
Monday 31st December: 09:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 1st January - New Years Day: CLOSED
Saturday 5th January: 09:00 - 13:00
Sunday 6th Jauary: CLOSED

Please note that unlisted dates revert back to normal trading hours.

Opening Hours

Monday: 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday: 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday: 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday: 09:00 - 17:30
Friday: 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday: 09:00 - 13:00
Sunday: Closed
Back to Search Results