Support small business – shop local. All our stores in lockdown are offering ‘order and collect’. Contact your local store to place your order.

Burwood Drummond Golf

Franchisee Owner : Eugene Lim

Burwood Drummond Golf

Due to current circumstances surrounding COVID-19 in our area, we are currently closed. We are hopeful that this is just a temporary measure and we will reopen soon.

At this stage we will continue to offer "order and collect" to enable our customers to purchase goods. Unfortunately you will not be able to enter the store. To place an order, contact us using the phone or email below. Once we confirm your order is ready, you can come to the store to pick it up.

We'll keep you posted of any further developments as they come to hand. We appreciate your understanding during this difficult period.

Order & Collect Hours
Saturday 25th Sept - 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday 26th Sept - 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday 27th Sept - 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday 28th Sept - 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday 29th Sept - 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday 30th Sept - 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Friday 1st Oct - 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday 2nd Oct - 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday 3rd Oct - 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday 4th Oct - 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

30-32 Burwood Highway Burwood, VIC 3125

(03) 9888 7700

Opening Hours

  • mon By appointment
  • tue By appointment
  • wed By appointment
  • thu By appointment
  • fri By appointment
  • sat By appointment
  • sun By appointment
"