Maroochydore Drummond Golf

Franchisee Owner : Roy and Kim McClean

Maroochydore Drummond Golf

Public Holidays

Please note our trading times for the upcoming holiday period below:

Sunday, 1 December 2019: 09:00-15:00
Monday, 2 December 2019: 09:00-17:00
Tuesday, 3 December 2019: 09:00-17:00
Wednesday, 4 December 2019: 09:00-17:00
Thursday, 5 December 2019: 09:00-17:00
Friday, 6 December 2019: 09:00-17:00
Saturday, 7 December 2019: 09:00-16:00
Sunday, 8 December 2019: 09:00-15:00
Monday, 9 December 2019: 09:00-17:00
Tuesday, 10 December 2019: 09:00-17:00
Wednesday, 11 December 2019: 09:00-17:00
Thursday, 12 December 2019: 09:00-17:00
Friday, 13 December 2019: 09:00-17:00
Saturday, 14 December 2019: 09:00-16:00
Sunday, 15 December 2019: 09:00-15:00
Monday, 16 December 2019: 09:00-17:00
Tuesday, 17 December 2019: 09:00-17:00
Wednesday, 18 December 2019: 09:00-17:00
Thursday, 19 December 2019: 09:00-17:00
Friday, 20 December 2019: 09:00-17:00
Saturday, 21 December 2019: 09:00-16:00
Sunday, 22 December 2019: 09:00-15:00
Monday, 23 December 2019: 09:00-17:00
Tuesday, 24 December 2019: 09:00-17:00
Wednesday, 25 December 2019: CLOSED
Thursday, 26 December 2019: 09:00-16:00
Friday, 27 December 2019: 09:00-17:00
Saturday, 28 December 2019: 09:00-16:00
Sunday, 29 December 2019: 09:00-15:00
Monday, 30 December 2019: 09:00-17:00
Tuesday, 31 December 2019: 09:00-16:00
Wednesday, 1 January 2020: CLOSED
Thursday, 2 January 2020: 09:00-17:00
Friday, 3 January 2020: 09:00-17:00
Saturday, 4 January 2020: 09:00-16:00
Sunday, 5 January 2020: 09:00-15:00
Sunday, 26 January 2020: 09:00-15:00
Monday, 27 January 2020: 09:00-15:00

Please note that unlisted dates revert back to normal trading hours.

The Zone, 32 Wises Road Maroochydore, QLD 4558

(07) 5451 1244

Opening Hours

  • mon 09:00 - 17:00
  • tue 09:00 - 17:00
  • wed 09:00 - 17:00
  • thu 09:00 - 17:00
  • fri 09:00 - 17:00
  • sat 09:00 - 16:00
  • sun 09:00 - 15:00

Not a Drummond Club member?

Become a lifetime member for just $39.95 and start enjoying year-round savings in store and on-line, exclusive invitations to VIP shopping nights and member golf days, special deals at golf courses and driving ranges, plus lots more!

Just
$39.95
For lifetime membership