Ballarat Drummond Golf

Franchisee Owner : Chris McIntosh

Ballarat Drummond Golf

As per the Victorian Government, there are some conditions of entry:

  • Double vaccination or medical exemption required (proof will be required)
  • Check in using the QR code
  • Wear a face mask
  • Sanitise your hands

Christmas and New Year Store Hours:

Wednesday, 1 Dec: 09:00-17:30
Thursday, 2 Dec: 09:00-17:30
Friday, 3 Dec: 09:00-18:00
Saturday, 4 Dec: 09:00-16:00
Sunday, 5 Dec: CLOSED
Monday, 6 Dec: 09:00-17:30
Tuesday, 7 Dec: 09:00-17:30
Wednesday, 8 Dec: 09:00-17:30
Thursday, 9 Dec: 09:00-17:30
Friday, 10 Dec: 09:00-18:00
Saturday, 11 Dec: 09:00-16:00
Sunday, 12 Dec: 10:00-14:00
Monday, 13 Dec: 09:00-17:30
Tuesday, 14 Dec: 09:00-17:30
Wednesday, 15 Dec: 09:00-17:30
Thursday, 16 Dec: 09:00-17:30
Friday, 17 Dec: 09:00-18:00
Saturday, 18 Dec: 09:00-16:00
Sunday, 19 Dec: 10:00-14:00
Monday, 20 Dec: 09:00-17:30
Tuesday, 21 Dec: 09:00-17:30
Wednesday, 22 Dec: 09:00-17:30
Thursday, 23 Dec: 09:00-17:30
Friday, 24 Dec: 09:00-16:00
Saturday, 25 Dec: CLOSED
Sunday, 26 Dec: 10:00-15:00
Monday, 27 Dec: 10:00-15:00
Tuesday, 28 Dec: 10:00-15:00
Wednesday, 29 Dec: 10:00-16:00
Thursday, 30 Dec: 10:00-16:00
Friday, 31 Dec: 10:00-16:00
Saturday, 1 Jan: CLOSED
Sunday, 2 Jan: CLOSED
Monday, 3 Jan: 10:00-16:00
Tuesday, 4 Jan: 09:00-17:30
Wednesday, 5 Jan: 09:00-17:30
Thursday, 6 Jan: 09:00-17:30
Friday, 7 Jan: 09:00-18:00
Saturday, 8 Jan: 09:00-14:00
Sunday, 9 Jan: CLOSED
Monday, 10 Jan: 09:00-17:30

Unit 1/1253-1255 Howitt Street Wendouree, VIC 3355

(03) 5331 5515

Opening Hours

  • mon 09:00 - 17:30
  • tue 09:00 - 17:30
  • wed 09:00 - 17:30
  • thu 09:00 - 17:30
  • fri 09:00 - 18:00
  • sat 09:00 - 14:00
  • sun Closed
"