Welcome to Drummond Golf!
SPEND $100 or more for Free Shipping*

Traralgon Drummond Golf

Back to Search Results
Traralgon Drummond Golf

86-88 Hotham Street,
TRARALGON, VIC 3844

(03) 5174 9811

Franchisee Owner Damian Leggo

Special Hours

Thursday 23rd November

Member VIP Day

09:00 - 19:00

Sunday 10th December

10:00 - 15:00
Saturday 16th December 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 17th December 10:00 - 15:00
Monday 18th December 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 19th December 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 20th December 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 21st December 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 22nd December 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 23rd December 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24th December

Christmas Eve

10:00 - 17:00

Monday 25th December

Christmas Day

CLOSED

Monday 26th December

Boxing Day

09:00 - 18:00

Sunday 31st December

New Years Eve

CLOSED

Monday 1st January

New Years Day

CLOSED

Please note that dates not listed will revert back to normal trading hours.

Opening Hours

Monday: 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday: 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday: 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday: 09:00 - 17:30
Friday: 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday: 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday: CLOSED
Back to Search Results